DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-12-01 Tuesday
6 9 8 5
5 6 5 1
9 6 9 1
2020-11-30 Monday
9 0 6 1
7 1 8 6
1 4 8 8
2020-11-29 Sunday
8 5 7 7
2 2 7 0
2 6 1 9
2020-11-28 Saturday
4 6 3 0
8 4 5 6
8 0 4 1
2020-11-27 Friday
1 9 7 1
4 8 1 3
4 6 5 6
2020-11-26 Thursday
8 5 2 3
1 0 2 0
6 0 3 1
2020-11-25 Wednesday
3 6 1 9
5 6 5 5
9 4 3 9
2020-11-24 Tuesday
7 5 4 1
2 2 3 3
7 5 8 6
2020-11-23 Monday
1 5 0 5
6 9 0 3
4 1 6 3
2020-11-22 Sunday
6 2 9 2
6 2 0 5
8 7 9 7
2020-11-21 Saturday
5 7 8 3
8 8 7 0
7 9 3 4
2020-11-20 Friday
3 8 6 1
8 5 1 1
6 3 8 3
2020-11-19 Thursday
8 0 1 4
2 7 7 2
4 4 7 6
2020-11-18 Wednesday
7 5 9 9
7 7 7 0
3 0 1 9
2020-11-17 Tuesday
6 8 3 1
2 4 4 0
5 1 6 0
2020-11-16 Monday
4 9 4 3
3 4 7 0
8 6 6 8
2020-11-15 Sunday
5 0 0 7
3 0 4 6
3 9 1 7
2020-11-14 Saturday
3 1 6 8
5 5 5 1
6 8 0 6
2020-11-13 Friday
2 7 9 0
4 2 8 8
4 6 2 4
2020-11-12 Thursday
9 1 5 4
6 1 0 2
4 2 0 2